Professores

Lista de docentes da unidade, com links para o currículo na plataforma Lattes.

PROFESSOR E-mail CURRÍCULO LATTES
Adriano Dias de Carvalho adriano.carvalho105@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2763540823986618
Avelino Palma Pimenta Júnior avelino.pimenta@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/8994767474861075
Bianca Agarie bianca.agarie@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4013462769714857
Claudionei Nalle Júnior claudionei.nalle@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/1592458086402233
Darlan Marcelo Delgado darlan.delgado@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/8081149950341236
Fabiana Maria Martins Gomes de Castro fabiana.castro2@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6692960992490531
Fernando Marco Perez Campos fernando.campos12@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/8922036514720973
Gilberto Brandão Marcon gilberto.marcon@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2693115430513537
Hélio Roberto de Moraes helio.moraes2@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/1664310885107282
Ieoschua Katz ieoschua.katz@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6950896157949020
Isáias Eliseu da Silva isaias.eliseu01@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/5828073712245666
Jaciara Silva Carosia jaciara.carosia@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6766571152282367
Jean Miler Scatena jean.scatena@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6061892276005185
João Vieira Monteiro joao.vieira5@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/9513370247314256
Jorge Jauhar jorge.jauhar@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/9911005340131964
José Eduardo Zaia jose.zaia@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/0035437055660419
Juliana Gisele da Silva Nalle juliana.nalle@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3936619369335172
Júlio Cesar Teixeira julio.teixeira@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3870315250439695
Lucas de Oliveira Gomes lucas.gomes@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/9638410061107196
Luciana José Garcia Ribeiro luciana.ribeiro@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/5082295241755225
Luciano Bérgamo luciano.bergamo@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/9366315455561553
Luis Marcelo Bortolotti luis.bortolotti@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6033804392810373
Luiz Guilherme Costa Paschoalini luiz.paschoalini@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/8541290655648582
Marcelo Micke Doti marcelo.doti@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/5227461005783877
Márcia Ferreira Moraes marcia.moraes@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/8392941655075132
Maria Betânia Darcie Pessoa Delgado maria.betania99@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/7164857336846835
Menoti Borri menoti.borri2@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2864874147177178
Mirina Luiza Myczkowski Gomes mirina.gomes@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/0216994882446614
Moacir de Goes moacir.goes@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/9286791406856827
Odila Rigolin de Sá odila.sa@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/0032628192326037
Paulo Alves de Lima Filho paulo.lima40@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2296157355418482
Renato de Oliveira Violin renato.violin2@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6606329416739992
Rodrigo de Oliveira Plotze rodrigo.plotze@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/4956606071703925
Sandra Cristina Costa Prado sandra.prado01@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/0892680246657584
Sílvia Regina Martinez de Mello Lipi silvia.mello@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6981360570475119
Tarcísio Jorge Bezerra tarcisio.bezerra@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/1677578638166199
Tiago Ferreira tiago.ferreira21@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6105309939025723
Viviane Aparecida de Lima viviane.lima3@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6965331884707823
Washington Moreira Braga washington.braga2@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/7567897763840337
Yamilia Barrios Tolon yamilia.tolon@fatec.sp.gov.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/8136920726935632